Andy’s @ Sandys Bands and Musicians Show on freedom talk radio Inviting guests now

Andy’s @ Sandys Bands and Musicians Show

Andys @ Sandys Bands and musicians show we air on a Monday at 7pm UK time thats 2pm eastern standard time 11am Pacific time  and 8pm in europe.
We would like any bands or solo singers to be interviewed by us play your songs and promote your websites.
If you are interested send us a bio press pack and 2 mp3s and we will set up a date.

Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/groups/imyournewstar/

Andy’s @ Sandys Bands and Musicians Show

Grab a free interview and music promotion email  Andy  freedomtalkradio2013@gmail.com  Or Sandy troyorbison@live.co.uk

The Place for Bands Artists singers solo groups anything music any thing music news

indie new acts  Live every Monday at 7pm gmt and 2pm eastern.

2pm est 11 am pst and 7pm uk time

with Artists Bands Musicians The Musician and Band News

on The Freedom Talk Radio Network

We welcome all bands all artists if you want a interview and

share your band news email freedomtalkradio2013@gmail.com

please post your news on our website after registering with FTR/SETV

Uk 01444 390270

Call the show live 347 677 0812 Usa Canada

Rest of the world 001 347 677 0812

www.freedomtalkradio.co.uk

News And Views Beyond the main stream media.

Andy

www.freedomtalkradio.co.uk 

andy@kwave6radio.tk

13407231_1764933437166062_3632763366515209703_n

13310635_1747160498899080_6677455822405155296_n